Using the I-PASS in other states


IPass Guide Home

Using the I-PASS in other states.

What states are compatible with the I-PASS?

There are a total of 18 states where I-PASS is accepted, including Delaware, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, and West Virginia.

What states do not accept I-pass?

The 32 states that do not accept IPass are Alabama, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio.

I-PASS is part of the E-ZPass system and can be used wherever E-ZPass is accepted.

Where you can use the I-PASS

Detailed information for other states

California - FasTrak
New York - EZ Pass NY